Tentang Hunting House & Blacksmith Shop

Moderators: colmillonegro, dannytranvan, Jole-Kze, Moderators

Re: Tentang Hunting House & Blacksmith Shop

Postby lutfi x-freind » Fri Dec 02, 2011 1:32 am

ko,saya lawan teru ko gx dapet gear`y para boss sie,!!
lutfi x-freind
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 12:40 am

Re: Tentang Hunting House & Blacksmith Shop

Postby Fortune » Sun Dec 04, 2011 11:11 pm

lutfi x-freind wrote:ko,saya lawan teru ko gx dapet gear`y para boss sie,!!



chancenya emang kecil bgt bro...
Image
Spoiler: show
ImageImage
User avatar
Fortune
 
Posts: 1598
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 5:48 am
Location: Above You

Re: Tentang Hunting House & Blacksmith Shop

Postby TheMrYusuf98 » Sat Jan 28, 2012 7:04 pm

gitu aja repot
Berbagi Cendol
TheMrYusuf98
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 5:53 am

bot post

Postby qazx405sj » Thu Feb 02, 2012 4:32 am

...
Last edited by lukystar on Mon Feb 06, 2012 5:55 am, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: bot post
qazx405sj
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 6:31 pm

bot post

Postby geli225mt » Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:52 am

...
Last edited by lukystar on Fri Feb 17, 2012 8:03 am, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: bot post
[u=http://www.***.com]original adidas shoes, adidas running shoes, adidas shoes outlets, adidas porsche design shoes[/u]
geli225mt
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2011 6:21 pm

Re: Tentang Hunting House & Blacksmith Shop

Postby nadiefz » Sat Feb 18, 2012 1:22 am

Hari Gini Ga Bisa Hunting House
Ngapain Main Ninja Saga

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
nadiefz
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2012 1:48 am

Re: Tentang Hunting House & Blacksmith Shop

Postby Fortune » Sat Feb 18, 2012 7:25 am

nadiefz wrote:Hari Gini Ga Bisa Hunting House
Ngapain Main Ninja Saga

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:



waah, pasti charnya dewa. ^^^
Image
Spoiler: show
ImageImage
User avatar
Fortune
 
Posts: 1598
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 5:48 am
Location: Above You

Re: Tentang Hunting House & Blacksmith Shop

Postby Zuhdan » Wed Feb 29, 2012 6:36 pm

udah ah
dewa'an juga char saya yg bisa dibunuh ginkotsu dalam 3 turn :mrgreen:
No Longer active on this forum
Spoiler: show
Image
User avatar
Zuhdan
 
Posts: 2711
Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 12:07 am
Location: Banner Village - Toran Republic

the lamp of the body is the eye: if your eye is so

Postby wsxc727fg » Thu Mar 01, 2012 3:27 am

bot post :|
wsxc727fg
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2011 6:16 pm

Re: Tentang Hunting House & Blacksmith Shop

Postby BlackKnightZ » Mon Apr 23, 2012 1:45 pm

Zuhdan wrote:udah ah
dewa'an juga char saya yg bisa dibunuh ginkotsu dalam 3 turn :mrgreen:

ane 2 turn om
8-)
Image
Spoiler: show
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
BlackKnightZ
 
Posts: 361
Joined: Sat Dec 25, 2010 11:05 pm
Location: In Your Heart

PreviousNext

Return to Indonesian

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests