NS: A game that is dying in alpha stage itself.

Discuss Ninja Saga

Moderators: colmillonegro, dannytranvan, Jole-Kze, Moderators

NS: A game that is dying in alpha stage itself.

Postby abhisheka85 » Fri Dec 24, 2010 6:14 am

Reasons for the game's demise:

*Greedy devs
Shitty customer support
Super shitty servers
Really really slow game updates
Boring updates and features that are of no use
Failed strategy against hackers

The only reason this game is still out here is because devs have tricked many people to put their money on it and now these players cannot turn back on this game....for me this stupid game is far over...

To be honest, there is nothing special to this game...I just started playing it cuz I am a HUGE fan of NARUTO series...
abhisheka85

Re: NS: A game that is dying in alpha stage itself.

Postby Peter_Griffin » Fri Dec 24, 2010 6:18 am

What's your point? We can all protest but they won't read it though. :?
Peter_Griffin

Postby abhisheka85 » Fri Dec 24, 2010 6:35 am

Peter_Griffin wrote:What's your point? We can all protest but they won't read it though. :?

My point is just like it reads in the subject....m just hoping to save more people to spend money on this stupid game....who cares about the protest....i wont even waste my time protesting n crap...i have left playing this shitty game long time back...
abhisheka85

Postby Peter_Griffin » Fri Dec 24, 2010 6:36 am

abhisheka85 wrote:
Peter_Griffin wrote:What's your point? We can all protest but they won't read it though. :?

My point is just like it reads in the subject....m just hoping to save more people to spend money on this stupid game....who cares about the protest....i wont even waste my time protesting n crap...i have left playing this shitty game long time back...

Good luck. :P
Peter_Griffin

Postby bodik001 » Fri Dec 24, 2010 6:43 am

Someone has to buy this game. I really can't take this madness. This game makes smart people less smart. :lol: