Page 4 of 4

Re: ADD Frinds HERE OFFICIAL

PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2016 11:31 am
by dylan bennett1
if anyone here can friend me on facebook and be my teamate it would be much apriceated the link is down below if intersested


https://www.facebook.com/dylan.bennett. ... =bookmarks

Re: ADD Frinds HERE OFFICIAL

PostPosted: Thu Apr 21, 2016 4:05 pm
by SakiKane97
yeah, i will add you man :D
btw? can i top up ninjasaga with unipin voucher game??

Re: ADD Frinds HERE OFFICIAL

PostPosted: Tue Jun 07, 2016 8:14 pm
by superFatman1990
Name: Gary
Emblem/Free: Free (going emblem soon)
Link/Email: https://www.facebook.com/garyholmesplonker

Please add :)

Re: ADD Frinds HERE OFFICIAL

PostPosted: Mon Sep 26, 2016 3:52 pm
by Klint
Name: Klint
Emblem/Free: Free
Link/email: https://www.facebook.com/clint.estheim

Re: ADD Frinds HERE OFFICIAL

PostPosted: Sun Dec 11, 2016 12:31 am
by Lyex
Name: Lyex
Emblem: Triel
Link/email:https: //www.facebook.com/Malachiestey

Please Add me I need friends really Badly (also looking for a clan)

Re: ADD Frinds HERE OFFICIAL

PostPosted: Thu Mar 09, 2017 6:45 pm
by Ai_
Name: Ai
FREE/EMBLEM: FREE
Link/Email: mamurotakamura927@gmail.com

I need clan

Re: ADD Frinds HERE OFFICIAL

PostPosted: Sun May 14, 2017 11:15 am
by LasiterCZ
Name: Lasiter
FREE/EMBLEM: EMBLEM
Link/Email: https://www.facebook.com/tibor.l.novotny

Re: ADD Frinds HERE OFFICIAL

PostPosted: Fri Jun 16, 2017 7:50 am
by Yellow Sage
Name: .:Yellow Sage:.
FREE/EMBLEM: EMBLEM
Link/Email: https://www.facebook.com/pedro.bisbalcesani
Have good Talents and a Lot of Skills good against Boss i just return to play again so need help im lvl 80 so feel free to add me thx :)

Re: ADD Frinds HERE OFFICIAL

PostPosted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:29 am
by chachopearm
Name: Santupea
Emblem/FREE: EMBLEM
Link/Email: https://www.facebook.com/santupea

Re: ADD Frinds HERE OFFICIAL

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:24 am
by richardjews
Btw, what happened with the old one ? please complete the story