Complete List of Clan Tournament Winners

Moderators: colmillonegro, dannytranvan, Jole-Kze, Moderators

Re: Complete List of Clan Tournament Winners

Postby lukystar » Sat Feb 18, 2012 11:11 am

Season 23 Winners
Spoiler: show
Image
ImageImageImage
User avatar
lukystar
 
Posts: 3551
Joined: Sun May 23, 2010 1:13 pm

Re: Complete List of Clan Tournament Winners

Postby Ninjafosu » Mon Mar 05, 2012 4:56 pm

I wonder what I should do to enhance the reputation of my clan? are talking about the leader you have to donate 1000 of reputation for the clan, and so far only managed to give 0
User avatar
Ninjafosu
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2012 9:51 am

Re: Complete List of Clan Tournament Winners

Postby Oskiukas » Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:45 am

Lucky People Are In Emblem Elite :/
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Oskiukas
 
Posts: 271
Joined: Tue May 31, 2011 9:27 am
Location: Lietuva - Klaipeda

Re: Complete List of Clan Tournament Winners

Postby Ninjafosu » Tue Mar 06, 2012 5:17 pm

I wonder why the hell the idiots battle clan attack me out instead of attacking my two allies?
User avatar
Ninjafosu
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2012 9:51 am

Re: Complete List of Clan Tournament Winners

Postby hairizam » Thu Apr 19, 2012 12:31 am

JOIN ME CLAN
iD:47066458
LVL:40
ELEMENT:FIRE @ THUNDER
PET:ERIKO @ CHIKO @ zen
100% ACTIVE USER
PLZZZ ADD ME to your clan
https://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#!/pr ... 0480484104

pls accept me for your clan
hairizam
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 12:17 am

Re: Complete List of Clan Tournament Winners

Postby Kelevra » Sun Apr 22, 2012 1:16 pm

from s1 to s13 Clan war rewards was so strong and cool now most of them are so useless and ugly :twisted:
User avatar
Kelevra
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:53 am
Location: macedonia

Re: Complete List of Clan Tournament Winners

Postby presiden.agil » Fri Jun 01, 2012 9:27 pm

Dark Fantasia

We Are Family, We Are Fantasia Warrior
http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos- ... 0736_n.jpg
presiden.agil
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 17, 2012 5:40 am

Previous

Return to Recycle Bin

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron