#1 in Facebook App Center

Moderators: colmillonegro, dannytranvan, Jole-Kze, Moderators

Re: #1 in Facebook App Center

Postby *EneaNaruto* » Tue Jun 19, 2012 7:45 am

NS is 3rd !
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
*EneaNaruto*
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 6:27 am

Re: #1 in Facebook App Center

Postby Jole-Kze » Tue Jun 19, 2012 8:35 am

*EneaNaruto* wrote:NS is 3rd !


It's 1st
Spoiler: show
Image
Image

NS support form : http://apps.facebook.com/ninjasaga/support_form/
User avatar
Jole-Kze
 
Posts: 1385
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 12:42 pm
Location: Serbia

Re: #1 in Facebook App Center

Postby colmillonegro » Tue Jun 19, 2012 1:56 pm

Jole-Kze wrote:
*EneaNaruto* wrote:NS is 3rd !


It's 1st
Spoiler: show
Image

Calm down gaara ._.
In the adventure section NS is the number one, but in the ranking of all the FB games it's in 12th place, the #1 is marvel alliance, but that doesn't mean that this isn't in a good place.
Image

Spoiler: show
Image
Image
User avatar
colmillonegro
 
Posts: 2336
Joined: Mon Nov 22, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: In a distant place, under the midnight moon

Re: #1 in Facebook App Center

Postby Jole-Kze » Tue Jun 19, 2012 11:06 pm

Rank 12 if all that rock.
Image

NS support form : http://apps.facebook.com/ninjasaga/support_form/
User avatar
Jole-Kze
 
Posts: 1385
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 12:42 pm
Location: Serbia

Re: #1 in Facebook App Center

Postby Jimbochen » Tue Jun 26, 2012 2:56 pm

Its 3rd in adventure again
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Jimbochen
 
Posts: 1103
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 1:11 pm
Location: Belgium

Re: #1 in Facebook App Center

Postby ViRuZ » Sat Jun 30, 2012 8:43 am

Congrats :)
Haters Gonna Hate
Image


Image

No matter who the hell is the enemy , i'll fight this sh1t until my last blood
User avatar
ViRuZ
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 6:31 pm
Location: Fire Village

Re: #1 in Facebook App Center

Postby nico.turro.982 » Tue Jul 03, 2012 7:00 am

Jole-Kze wrote:WoW ! We rock.
nico.turro.982
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 6:59 am

Re: #1 in Facebook App Center

Postby lagablab » Mon Jul 23, 2012 10:29 am

congrats 8-)
Image
User avatar
lagablab
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Tue Oct 26, 2010 4:44 am
Location: http://xat.com/clan_EmblemElite

Re: #1 in Facebook App Center

Postby FarisAiman » Fri Aug 17, 2012 9:41 am

Congrats
Last edited by FarisAiman on Sat Aug 18, 2012 3:48 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Jounin Gakure Malaysia
User avatar
FarisAiman
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 7:39 am
Location: Malaysia

Re: #1 in Facebook App Center

Postby KakashiHatake095 » Sun Aug 19, 2012 5:34 pm

Ofcourse we are #1 in App Center.
Because Ninja Saga Application in Facebook Rocks !
Image
User avatar
KakashiHatake095
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 6:00 pm
Location: Philippines

PreviousNext

Return to Official Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest